top of page

Our People

Coordination of Supports

Tina Clerke- COS Team Leader

Sarah Botto- COS, Top End

Donna Andersen- COS, Alice Springs

Kirsty Emmott- COS, Alice Springs

Amanda Hofer- COS, Alice Springs

Rebecca Lean- COS, Katherine

Tania Paraone- COS, Katherine

Gareth Trew- COS, Katherine

Kinship and Foster Care Assessment Team

Vacant- KFAST Manager, Katherine

Vacant- KFAST Assistant, Katherine 

Vacant- KFAST Assistant, Katherine


Vacant- EqualiTEA Manager, Katherine

Unisha Magar- EqualiTEA Team Leader, Alice Springs

Helen Chadwick- EEA, Alice Springs

Kathy Walker- EEA, Katherine

Dominic Tanui- EEA, Katherine

Chris Umeji- EEA, Alice Springs

Salah Eliaiser - EEA Alice Springs

Dipesh Bhattarai- EEA, Katherine

Harmond Yates- Supported Employee & General Maintenance Assistant, Katherine

Justin Williams- Supported General Maintenance Assistant, Alice Springs

Alicia McCormack- Supported Trainee Administration Assistant, Alice Springs

Corporate Services

Casey McElhone- Human Resources Officer

Teale Fletcher- Quality Assurance Coordinator

Mary Harous- Finance Officer

Hiruni Manawadu- Finance Officer

Bernie Fernandez- Administration Officer

Rasmita Puri- NDIS Administration Officer

Geni Angrisano- NDIS Administration Officer

Kali Ioannou- Communications & Marketing Officer

5 team 30 Jul 2020.jpg
bottom of page